If you have assigned a task to a user or yourself, this article illustrates how to de-assign that task.

 


 

1. On the Home page select Tasks on the left hand side.


     




2. Select the Task.


     




3. Select Edit Item


     




4. Remove the desired user from the Assigned to field


     




5. Select OK